Financial Literacy – A Core 21st Century Skill For Children -By our Edustar Shilpa Gore

Description

This resource is a DRAMA SCRIPT on the topic  MONEY MANAGEMENT. It is named as TEJAS  FINANCIAL LITERACY .It consists of  a script , story  and also questionnaire at the end to know what the students understood from the drama.

It can enacted by 6 characters for 12 to 15 minutes to understand what is financial literacy, basic monetary life skills and an important lesson that nothing is available for free ,we have to work hard to earn something.

Ratings & Reviews

Rated 0.02 out of 5 stars
93 reviews
  • 5 0
  • 4 0
  • 3 0
  • 2 1
  • 1 0

Top Reviews93 Comments

Peguero@fargus.eu

Great article. Really Great. https://www.coachbagscherry.com/10867/vegus168-sure-new-light-on-a-relevant-idea/

Cabading@fargus.eu

Im grateful for the post. Cool. http://livebettingxjp.eccportal.net/article-7-9of-this24football-score-2520

Apel@yahoo.com

This site was... how do you say it? Relevant!! Finally I have found something which helped me. Thank you! https://twitter.com/katekdesigns/status/987114059756646400

Fambro@fargus.eu

Muchos Gracias for your post. Will read on... https://aecouponcodes.blogspot.com/

Heineck@fargus.eu

Appreciate you sharing, great blog article.Really looking forward to read more. Great. https://www.bkkshopping.net/10494/vegus168-com-new-light-on-a-important-idea/

Hanzlik@fargus.eu

Thanks for the blog.Really looking forward to read more. http://www.websst.com/

Phillip@fargus.eu

I think this is a real great blog post. Really Cool. http://javscreens.com/j/juy-987.html

Aites@fargus.eu

Major thanks for the blog article.Thanks Again. http://javscreens.com/h/hnd-723.html

Pineda@yahoo.com

Very good info. Lucky me I found your website by chance (stumbleupon). I have bookmarked it for later! https://www.linkedin.com/feed/update/urn:li:activity:6314864121074503680

Bolus@fargus.eu

I value the blog.Thanks Again. Want more. https://www.myassociatelogin.org/

Adolphus@fargus.eu

Wow, great post.Much thanks again. Fantastic. https://www.bluenilelivery.com/

Knobler@yahoo.com

This is a great tip especially to those fresh to the blogosphere. Simple but very precise info… Appreciate your sharing this one. A must read post! https://www.facebook.com/KateKowalskyWebMarketing/posts/2061933450500345

Falcon@fargus.eu

Thanks again for the article.Thanks Again. Really Cool. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JHh_gF1-fC0

Dullea@fargus.eu

Im thankful for the article post.Really thank you! Will read on... http://javscreens.com/k/kbi-017.html

Gonales@fargus.eu

Thank you ever so for you blog post.Really looking forward to read more. Really Cool. http://daltonbrfsf.jaiblogs.com/12357417/an-unbiased-view-of-no-prescription-viagra

Luersen@fargus.eu

I appreciate you sharing this blog post.Really looking forward to read more. Really Great. https://www.ellisporter.com/niw-green-cards

Chapman@fargus.eu

Looking forward to reading more. Great post.Much thanks again. Great. http://trigona.se/

Ricke@fargus.eu

Say, you got a nice blog.Really looking forward to read more. Much obliged. https://www.eaglefocus.com.hk/EventManagement/AnnualDinnerPlanner.html

Roussell@fargus.eu

I appreciate you sharing this article post.Thanks Again. Will read on... https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JHh_gF1-fC0

Polak@yahoo.com

I needed to thank you for this very good read!! I certainly enjoyed every little bit of it. I have you saved as a favorite to look at new stuff you post… https://www.facebook.com/KateKowalskyWebMarketing/posts/1884948984865460

Kingman@fargus.eu

Thanks for the blog. Awesome. https://seekingalpha.com/user/50446966

tandosesambo@gmail.com

Thank you for the article!! It was very informative and inspiring! The more information we can share, is the wealthier we'll all be! Wealth is your birthright!! Here's a great way I found to become financially free via online business : https://bit.ly/2GVrvHp http://www.foreverluxury.net/

Stan@fargus.eu

Appreciate you sharing, great article.Really looking forward to read more. Want more. https://bit.ly/2OjomqO

Orsino@fargus.eu

Thanks-a-mundo for the article.Much thanks again. Fantastic. https://www.coosolar.com/the-function-and-function-of-solar-controllers-in-photovoltaic-systems/

Mero@fargus.eu

Hey, thanks for the article post.Thanks Again. Cool. https://www.tribulusterrestrismacaperuana.com/

Chittester@fargus.eu

Wow, great blog. Much obliged. http://javscreens.com/s/ssni-563.html

Ottogary@fargus.eu

Wow, great blog.Really thank you! Much obliged. http://www.xn--h32b23v9la313aa.net/

Anness@fargus.eu

I really liked your blog article.Thanks Again. https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCVqEwYdG-3757IGnLsXh0Gg

Kotera@fargus.eu

A big thank you for your article post.Thanks Again. http://www.sermonindex.net/userinfo.php?uid=101050

Miscovich@fargus.eu

Great blog.Really looking forward to read more. Awesome. https://knowyourmeme.com/users/h0vmclb762

Damiano@fargus.eu

Enjoyed every bit of your blog post.Really thank you! Cool. https://villamarcellony.com/

Bartley@fargus.eu

I value the blog article.Thanks Again. Really Cool. https://www.vporn.com/gay/diy-sex-toy-creative-design-for-gays/276593417/

Pittsinger@fargus.eu

Major thanks for the blog article.Really thank you! Awesome. https://aecouponcodes.blogspot.com/

Groder@fargus.eu

I loved your blog article.Really looking forward to read more. Awesome. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PCNz5sOrkJ4

Peshek@fargus.eu

Im obliged for the blog. Fantastic. http://javscreens.com/d/dtt-034.html

Margolis@fargus.eu

Thanks for the blog. Great. http://buytramadolonlineusa.com/

Opray@fargus.eu

Im thankful for the blog.Thanks Again. Really Great. http://www.igurucool.in/

Bethany@fargus.eu

Im thankful for the post.Really looking forward to read more. Keep writing. https://rutube.ru/video/person/4738269/

2frode@att.net

Very nice article. I definitely appreciate this site. Stick with it! http://eng.prokatavtomobil.by/user/play2fkibg/ http://baranpatogh.ir/go/index.php?url=http://popo55.co.kr

3claypool@aol.com

Exactly that's near to my heart... Best wishes! Where are your contact details though? http://wing.1go.co.kr/link.php?url=http://lawfirm-Webdesign.com/

Wegmann@yahoo.com

Nice post. I learn something totally new and challenging on websites I stumbleupon on a daily basis. It will always be useful to read articles from other authors and use a little something from their web sites. https://twitter.com/katekdesigns/status/988816791987245056

Waitkus@fargus.eu

I think this is a real great post.Really thank you! Want more. https://www.braithwaites.ltd/

Gryszowka@fargus.eu

Looking forward to reading more. Great blog article.Really looking forward to read more. Really Great. http://fishslapgaming.com/forums/user/contrassegno/

Solari@fargus.eu

Appreciate you sharing, great article. Much obliged. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DJEfAXVuEUY

Brechtel@fargus.eu

Hey, thanks for the blog.Thanks Again. Really Great. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4EqfGFMAwhs

Auces@fargus.eu

It is racist to deny Whites & Arabs are a mix of blond haired blue eyed white skinned Nordics and the Indian race, do you agree? https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zi5IEYdRREw&t=45s

Mustoe@fargus.eu

I really like and appreciate your article post.Really thank you! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AsRk06PldKc

Burki@fargus.eu

Major thankies for the post.Thanks Again. Keep writing. http://www.skilderier.dk/38372460

Podwoski@fargus.eu

Thanks for the article.Much thanks again. Cool. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ywZqCZZ4kLs

Byrer@fargus.eu

Thank you for your post.Thanks Again. Fantastic. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GckznaI8JYI

Rascoe@fargus.eu

Great article. Fantastic. http://javscreens.com/j/juy-939.html

cgreuter@verizon.net

source https://www.4shared.com/s/fSMRIkILnda https://pastebin.com/u/hour6sing6

jugalator@yahoo.ca

Saved as a favorite, I love your site! search engine optimization (seo) - http://my.getjealous.com/serenitywalker410 http://bbs.iliferobot.cn/home.php?mod=space&uid=1355901&do=profile

Jahncke@fargus.eu

I appreciate you sharing this post.Really looking forward to read more. Fantastic. https://www.dridainfotech.com/

Faiola@fargus.eu

Muchos Gracias for your post.Thanks Again. Really Cool. http://moviesporno.net/

Blundo@fargus.eu

Thanks again for the article post.Much thanks again. Great. https://smartlife.ae/workstations

Sultemeier@fargus.eu

I loved your article.Really looking forward to read more. Cool. https://www.tokonsacramento.com/2019/04/04/girls-wanted/37) This challenge will expose your real character

Kotterna@fargus.eu

This is one awesome post.Really thank you! Keep writing. https://www.uspslitebluelogin.net/

Brining@fargus.eu

Muchos Gracias for your blog article. Cool. https://www.liteblue-login.org/

Blankenbeckle@fargus.eu

Thanks-a-mundo for the blog.Really thank you! Really Cool. https://twitter.com/desmaj63?lang=en

Boga@fargus.eu

I really enjoy the article post.Really looking forward to read more. Much obliged. https://www.rmdplay.nl/

1mgreen@verizon.net

bookmarked!!, I like your website! source http://vhost12299.cpsite.ru/502435-important-tips-about-seo-services-and-excellent-content-writing http://www.jianwei8.com/home.php?mod=space&uid=28389&do=profile&from=space

Dearmon@fargus.eu

I truly appreciate this blog post.Really thank you! Really Great. http://javscreens.com/h/hbad-492.html

Hopping@fargus.eu

I truly appreciate this blog article.Really thank you! Really Great. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HXRrxtBjVZA

ahoangle@sbcglobal.net

I used to be able to find good information from your blog articles. www : http://king.sorusor.org/index.php?qa=user&qa_1=sarkarisite9 https://wollesenlyon019.shutterfly.com/21

Komara@fargus.eu

I cannot thank you enough for the blog article.Really thank you! Will read on... https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AX5UGaO5J48

Mcculla@fargus.eu

Very informative blog article.Really looking forward to read more. Awesome. http://omiporn.com/

Keady@fargus.eu

Awesome blog post.Much thanks again. Awesome. http://mindhunter.co.kr/

Samowitz@fargus.eu

Say, you got a nice blog article.Really looking forward to read more. Really Cool. https://www.melatoninapuritanspride.com/

Kuizinas@fargus.eu

Looking forward to reading more. Great blog.Really looking forward to read more. Fantastic. https://www.tribulusblack.com/

Lamonica@fargus.eu

Great, thanks for sharing this blog post. http://omiporn.com/

Gielow@fargus.eu

Really appreciate you sharing this blog article.Much thanks again. Fantastic. http://pornovidio.biz/video-porno-anak-kecil-vs-orang-dewasa-indonesia-vidio-sex-manusia-sama-hewan-sex-manusia-vs-hewan-manusia-wite-hewan-sex/

Oven@fargus.eu

Very good blog article. Much obliged. http://pornovidio.biz/bokep-anak-bocah-sd-ngentot/

Forcino@fargus.eu

Enjoyed every bit of your article.Thanks Again. Really Cool. http://pornovidio.biz/bengali-sexy-actress-payel-sarkar-naked/

Fruge@fargus.eu

Appreciate you sharing, great blog.Really thank you! Really Cool. https://www.crunchyroll.com/user/ETherapy

Hals@fargus.eu

Thanks so much for the article post. Awesome. https://www.kamboz.com/product-category/guardians-of-the-galaxy-series/

Highberger@fargus.eu

Wow, great article.Thanks Again. Want more. https://air-cabs.co.uk/

Gerardot@fargus.eu

I truly appreciate this blog.Really thank you! Much obliged. https://shapewearbeauty.com/collections/shapewear-for-women/products/waist-cincher-tummy-control-shapewear?variant=23485693362257

Sawatzke@fargus.eu

Thanks a lot for the article post.Thanks Again. Fantastic. https://www.teachmemicro.com/

Aldarondo@fargus.eu

Really enjoyed this article post.Thanks Again. Cool. https://www.furnitureassemblyexperts.com/

Thormaehlen@fargus.eu

Hey, thanks for the blog.Thanks Again. Cool. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BxB2XmR-Pjs

Devel@fargus.eu

Thank you for your blog post.Really looking forward to read more. Much obliged. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZvaSoquZqIg

Loynd@fargus.eu

Major thankies for the blog. Cool. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zdrWxfxD9Bs

Gangadyal@fargus.eu

This is one awesome blog. Will read on... https://www.elawoman.com/

Zieglen@fargus.eu

A round of applause for your blog post.Much thanks again. Fantastic. https://onlineboostup.com/service/buy-trustpilot-reviews/

Wieberg@fargus.eu

Thanks for sharing, this is a fantastic article post.Much thanks again. Really Cool. https://forum.heyitsaura.com/users/esfarmacia/

Batres@fargus.eu

I really like and appreciate your blog. Really Cool. http://fcauthority.com/users/genericimg/

Jumonville@fargus.eu

Very informative article post.Really looking forward to read more. Really Cool. https://sites.google.com/view/adam-and-eve-coupons/

Jass@fargus.eu

Very informative article post. Really Great. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vzIfWkvJzy4

Bailard@fargus.eu

Thanks so much for the blog.Much thanks again. Really Cool. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vZA_yrfO6uU

Momsen@fargus.eu

Hey, thanks for the article post.Thanks Again. Keep writing. https://www.lipo6blackimportado.com/

emai1l@gmail.com

2 / 5

UKBglHVDWWsG USA

Ferreira@fargus.eu

I really liked your article.Much thanks again. Great. https://genesismining.knoji.com/promo-codes/