200 WOW TEACHING IDEAS – By DR. DHEERAJ MEHROTRA

Description

This is an amazing book by DR.DHEERAJ MEHROTRA. According to him ,Teaching is a one of the noble professions and to the surprise of many, the most trusted profession in the world, next comes nursing.To teach is to preach and there has to hence some innovation in teaching practices with the march of time. We just can not teach the way we were taught and there comes the importance of
“200 WOW TEA CHING IDEA S” towards quality spectrum for all at all levels of teaching and learning. 

Through his book , 200 WOW TEACHING IDEAS  he wants to help and inspire the teaching fraternity to explore excellence and students’ delight which is none the less a requisite today rather than just being a desire.

Ratings & Reviews

Rated 0.17 out of 5 stars
18 reviews
  • 5 0
  • 4 0
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

Top Reviews18 Comments

Olynger@fargus.eu

Awesome article. Fantastic. https://www.tokonsacramento.com/2019/05/21/today-i-will-dowhat-others-wont/

Hanlin@fargus.eu

Thanks for the blog.Really looking forward to read more. Great. https://www.uspslitebluelogin.net/

Pallanes@fargus.eu

Thanks for sharing, this is a fantastic blog post. Fantastic. https://www.liteblue-login.org/

Chwalek@fargus.eu

Very informative article post.Really looking forward to read more. Fantastic. https://www.linkedin.com/in/ruben-ledesma-jr-7828752

Denten@fargus.eu

I value the article.Really looking forward to read more. Will read on... https://weheartit.com/ormekurtilkat

Fluitt@fargus.eu

A big thank you for your blog.Really thank you! Cool. https://www.termogenicosimportados.com/

Hamburg@fargus.eu

Really enjoyed this post.Much thanks again. Fantastic. https://www.tribulusblack.com/

Doby@fargus.eu

Major thankies for the blog.Thanks Again. Want more. https://www.teachmemicro.com/

Pelcher@fargus.eu

Wow, great article. Cool. https://www.furnitureassemblyexperts.com/

Neiderhiser@fargus.eu

Really appreciate you sharing this article post.Much thanks again. Keep writing. https://onlineboostup.com/service/buy-trustpilot-reviews/

Colasanti@fargus.eu

Im thankful for the blog.Much thanks again. Cool. https://forum.heyitsaura.com/users/esfarmacia/

Doan@fargus.eu

I loved your post.Much thanks again. Much obliged. http://www.cinemasight.com/forums/users/contrassegno/

Billing@fargus.eu

I really liked your article post.Really looking forward to read more. Cool. https://sites.google.com/view/adam-and-eve-coupons/

Turntine@fargus.eu

I loved your blog article.Really looking forward to read more. Fantastic. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vzIfWkvJzy4

Milinazzo@fargus.eu

Im grateful for the post.Much thanks again. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vZA_yrfO6uU

Bruemmer@fargus.eu

Looking forward to reading more. Great blog post.Much thanks again. Awesome. https://www.lipo6blackimportado.com/

Mcilvenny@fargus.eu

Thank you for your blog.Really looking forward to read more. Awesome. https://genesismining.knoji.com/promo-codes/

email@gmail.com

3 / 5

IatVcmFGZqncZdGvut USA