AI in Education – Introducing AI driven features in the Educational Tools to the teachers

Description

As part of the Government’s efforts to modernize the education system and to equip students on par with global standards, it has been decided to implement ICT in the curriculum. Even if there is a Smart Class or Projectors fitted in the classroom, the teachers don’t know how to use, then it is of no use. So I decided to the help educators learn basic ICT Skills and ways to use technology in the classroom. This presentation will empower educators with a deeper knowledge of how technology integration can enhance the teaching and learning experience, equipping students with 21st-century skills. There are many tools available which can be used by educators for effective teaching. The tool which best suits a concept can be used by teachers in the classroom. This presentation will address this knowledge deficit by teaching them the basics of Operating Technology. 

Ratings & Reviews

Rated 0.06 out of 5 stars
63 reviews
  • 5 0
  • 4 1
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

Top Reviews63 Comments

Artis@fargus.eu

wow, awesome blog.Really looking forward to read more. Awesome. https://www.orasoftech.com/4521/vegus168-new-light-on-a-important-point/

Harari@fargus.eu

I really liked your article post.Much thanks again. Will read on... http://pokeruqr.blogger-news.net/article-1-2a84football-live-1924

Swelt@fargus.eu

Enjoyed every bit of your blog article. Keep writing. https://aecouponcodes.blogspot.com/2019/07/Adam-and-Eve-Coupon.html

Baylis@fargus.eu

I really enjoy the blog article. Will read on... https://www.emailerlogin.com/www-hotmail-com-signin/

Worker@fargus.eu

wow, awesome blog.Really looking forward to read more. Really Cool. http://www.i-cusco.info/2019/07/01/vegus1168-latest-information-on-this-issue/

Whitwell@fargus.eu

Major thankies for the post.Really thank you! Great. http://www.websst.com/

Zahler@fargus.eu

Thank you for your post.Really thank you! Much obliged. http://javscreens.com/j/juy-979.html

Herscher@fargus.eu

I cannot thank you enough for the blog article. Really Great. https://www.myassociatelogin.org/walmartone-login

Woester@fargus.eu

This is one awesome blog post.Really looking forward to read more. Fantastic. https://www.bluenilelivery.com/

Gills@fargus.eu

Thanks for sharing, this is a fantastic article post. Really Great. http://javscreens.com/k/kbi-017.html

Toti@fargus.eu

Thanks for the blog article. Awesome. https://bingo-voyance.com/

Grinner@fargus.eu

Thank you for your post.Really thank you! Awesome. http://trigona.se/

Clancey@fargus.eu

Thanks again for the post.Really looking forward to read more. Fantastic. https://www.eaglefocus.com.hk/FurnitureStageHire/Furniturehire.html

Jestes@fargus.eu

I value the blog post.Really looking forward to read more. Fantastic. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JHh_gF1-fC0

Otsuka@yahoo.com

This excellent website definitely has all the info I wanted concerning this subject and didn’t know who to ask. https://twitter.com/katekdesigns/status/987540705005449216

Goltra@fargus.eu

Appreciate you sharing, great blog.Thanks Again. Fantastic. https://tapas.io/profile/update

tandosesambo@gmail.com

Thank you for the article!! It was very informative and inspiring! The more information we can share, is the wealthier we'll all be! Wealth is your birthright!! Here's a great way I found to become financially free via online business : https://bit.ly/2GVrvHp http://www.foreverluxury.net/

Legore@fargus.eu

Enjoyed every bit of your article. Awesome. http://buytramadolonlineusa.com/

Ferrao@fargus.eu

Fantastic post.Thanks Again. Will read on... https://www.coosolar.com/the-function-and-function-of-solar-controllers-in-photovoltaic-systems/

Castor@fargus.eu

I truly appreciate this blog post.Really thank you! Awesome. https://www.tribulusterrestrismacaperuana.com/

Beardall@fargus.eu

Im grateful for the blog post.Really thank you! Want more. http://www.xn--h32b23v9la313aa.net/

Sorenson@fargus.eu

Im obliged for the article.Thanks Again. Really Cool. https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCVqEwYdG-3757IGnLsXh0Gg

Mcgrew@fargus.eu

Thanks for sharing, this is a fantastic article post.Much thanks again. Want more. https://8tracks.com/condos1

Maples@yahoo.com

Having read this I thought it was very enlightening. I appreciate you taking the time and effort to put this informative article together. I once again find myself spending a lot of time both reading and posting comments. But so what, it was still worth it! https://twitter.com/kmkateri/status/870296982262296576

Woleslagle@fargus.eu

Looking forward to reading more. Great article.Really looking forward to read more. Great. http://www.coloringcrew.com/iphone-ipad/?url=https://ormekurkat.webnode.dk/

Godines@fargus.eu

Muchos Gracias for your blog.Really looking forward to read more. Keep writing. https://villamarcellony.com/

Grissam@fargus.eu

A big thank you for your blog article.Really looking forward to read more. Will read on... https://www.eporner.com/hd-porn/Bhcfacgq2Di/DIY-Dildo-Creative-Design-For-Gays/

Mallernee@fargus.eu

Very good blog post. Much obliged. https://aecouponcodes.blogspot.com/

Lachut@fargus.eu

I think this is a real great article post.Thanks Again. Fantastic. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PCNz5sOrkJ4

Matrey@fargus.eu

Great, thanks for sharing this article.Really looking forward to read more. Great. https://youtu.be/U_OjzvS-Rhk

Shamburger@fargus.eu

Thanks again for the post.Really looking forward to read more. Great. https://bit.ly/2OjomqO

Pierro@fargus.eu

I cannot thank you enough for the blog post.Really looking forward to read more. Great. http://www.igurucool.in/

Jatho@fargus.eu

Very neat article post.Thanks Again. Really Great. https://cope4u.org/forums/users/farmaciarx/

Silquero@fargus.eu

I appreciate you sharing this blog article.Really thank you! Really Great. https://www.braithwaites.ltd/

Gotwalt@fargus.eu

Thanks for the blog. Want more. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AsRk06PldKc

Tefft@fargus.eu

I really like and appreciate your blog article. Will read on... http://www.eastcoast-line.dk/16743036

Haycraft@fargus.eu

Thank you for your post.Really looking forward to read more. Much obliged. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ywZqCZZ4kLs

Benoy@fargus.eu

Thanks a lot for the blog post.Much thanks again. Awesome. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GckznaI8JYI

Turpen@fargus.eu

Great post.Thanks Again. Keep writing. https://www.dridainfotech.com/

Teller@fargus.eu

Thank you ever so for you blog post. Will read on... https://smartlife.ae/workstations

Swelgart@fargus.eu

Very good post. Much obliged. https://www.tokonsacramento.com/2018/11/27/why-everymother-should-train-karate-with-her-daughter/

Arndorfer@fargus.eu

Im grateful for the post.Thanks Again. https://www.uspslitebluelogin.net/

Lanser@fargus.eu

I loved your blog post.Much thanks again. Great. https://www.linkedin.com/in/ruben-ledesma-jr-7828752

Abruzzo@fargus.eu

Really appreciate you sharing this post.Thanks Again. Awesome. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HXRrxtBjVZA

Parshotam@fargus.eu

Major thanks for the blog.Thanks Again. Want more. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AX5UGaO5J48

Bovio@fargus.eu

A round of applause for your post.Much thanks again. Want more. https://www.melatoninapuritanspride.com/

Remington@fargus.eu

wow, awesome blog.Really looking forward to read more. Really Cool. https://www.tribulusblack.com/

Weddington@fargus.eu

Thanks again for the post.Really thank you! http://omiporn.com/

Maritato@fargus.eu

Fantastic article post. Great. https://shapewearbeauty.com/products/full-body-shapewear-slimming-compression-bodysuit?variant=23488166658129

Eredia@fargus.eu

Say, you got a nice blog. Keep writing. https://www.teachmemicro.com/

Kienzle@fargus.eu

I really enjoy the post.Really thank you! Much obliged. https://www.furnitureassemblyexperts.com/

Follmer@fargus.eu

I really liked your blog article.Really looking forward to read more. Much obliged. http://ae-coupons.blogspot.com/

Henderickson@fargus.eu

I think this is a real great article.Much thanks again. Really Cool. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zdrWxfxD9Bs

Montee@fargus.eu

Thanks for sharing, this is a fantastic article post.Much thanks again. Will read on... https://www.elawoman.com/

Roscigno@fargus.eu

Hey, thanks for the article.Much thanks again. Want more. https://onlineboostup.com/service/buy-trustpilot-reviews/

Barrs@fargus.eu

Major thankies for the article.Really thank you! http://nepalinvestorsforum.org/forums/users/esfarmacia/

Birden@fargus.eu

Thanks for sharing, this is a fantastic blog post.Much thanks again. Want more. http://ghvbl.com/forums/users/genericimg/

Kabacinski@fargus.eu

Major thanks for the article. Keep writing. https://sites.google.com/view/adam-and-eve-coupons/

Fortini@fargus.eu

Very neat blog.Really thank you! Will read on... https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vzIfWkvJzy4

Raneses@fargus.eu

A big thank you for your article. Keep writing. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vZA_yrfO6uU

Soules@fargus.eu

Hey, thanks for the article post. Keep writing. https://www.lipo6blackimportado.com/

Borton@fargus.eu

I really like and appreciate your blog.Thanks Again. Cool. https://genesismining.knoji.com/promo-codes/

email@gmail.com

4 / 5

yALkdKayAN USA