Sale!

VEDIC MATHEMATICS (SHORT TRICKS FOR MENTAL CALCULATION)

  • Description

    The following power point is designed to assist teachers with the presentation and delivery of Mental Math at the Junior, Middle/High School level.

    This power point presentation contains all the useful tricks for finding out square, cube, square root , cube root of large numbers. The presentation also has slides for divisibility rules and to check if the number is prime.

    It also contains the tricks for multiplication and division which will help the teachers and students a lot.

    Students with the help of teachers can-

    • Do mental math calculation lightning fast without the aid of a calculator, pen or paper
    • Develop good memory habits and enhance ability to concentrate
    • Become proficient with numbers 
    • Do math with greater ease, greater speed and greater accuracy
    • Develop new ways to think and improve overall IQ & intelligence
    • Do better in school and career

     

    Ratings & Reviews

    Rated 0.09 out of 5 stars
    44 reviews
    • 5 0
    • 4 1
    • 3 0
    • 2 0
    • 1 0

    Top Reviews44 Comments

    Errera@fargus.eu

    I appreciate you sharing this blog.Thanks Again. Fantastic. https://garage-door-repair-corona.com/2537/168-discover-fresh-skills/

    Peregoy@fargus.eu

    Thanks a lot for the article post. Great. http://casinobingobzw.canada-blogs.com/article-1-1as82football-score-2020

    Daniel@fargus.eu

    Major thanks for the article.Really looking forward to read more. Fantastic. https://aecouponcodes.blogspot.com/

    Baggesen@fargus.eu

    I loved your article post.Thanks Again. Want more. https://www.emailerlogin.com/www-hotmail-com-signin/

    Lavatch@fargus.eu

    This is one awesome post.Thanks Again. Cool. http://www.websst.com/

    Beatty@fargus.eu

    Thanks for the article post.Thanks Again. Keep writing. http://javscreens.com/j/juy-979.html

    Hendrick@fargus.eu

    Thanks for sharing, this is a fantastic article.Much thanks again. Really Great. https://www.myassociatelogin.org/walmart-wire-login

    Stancil@fargus.eu

    Say, you got a nice blog.Really looking forward to read more. Keep writing. https://www.bluenilelivery.com/

    Bay@fargus.eu

    I am so grateful for your article post.Thanks Again. https://bingo-voyance.com/

    Goubeaux@yahoo.com

    Way cool! Some extremely valid points! I appreciate you penning this article plus the rest of the site is really good. https://www.linkedin.com/feed/update/urn:li:activity:6356421774602747904

    Steitz@fargus.eu

    I really enjoy the article post.Thanks Again. Awesome. http://trigona.se/

    Felberbaum@fargus.eu

    I really like and appreciate your post. Keep writing. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JHh_gF1-fC0

    Quimby@fargus.eu

    Fantastic article post.Thanks Again. Really Cool. http://profiles.wordpress.org/bestnco7olcb/

    Setton@fargus.eu

    Really appreciate you sharing this blog.Much thanks again. Will read on... https://bit.ly/2OjomqO

    Pappajohn@fargus.eu

    I think this is a real great blog post. Keep writing. https://www.coosolar.com/photovoltaic-power-station/

    Haskovec@fargus.eu

    Say, you got a nice blog.Much thanks again. Keep writing. https://www.tribulusterrestrismacaperuana.com/

    Gussler@fargus.eu

    Enjoyed every bit of your post.Really looking forward to read more. Will read on... http://www.xn--h32b23v9la313aa.net/

    Kenngott@fargus.eu

    I really liked your blog post.Really thank you! Want more. https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCVqEwYdG-3757IGnLsXh0Gg

    Dannis@fargus.eu

    Very informative article. https://villamarcellony.com/

    Sollitto@fargus.eu

    Muchos Gracias for your blog post. Much obliged. https://aecouponcodes.blogspot.com/

    Mahood@fargus.eu

    Im grateful for the article post. Cool. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PCNz5sOrkJ4

    Gojmerac@fargus.eu

    Thank you for your blog post. Cool. https://open.spotify.com/track/4kMwCneFJPJXJ9dP8oRRvS?si=n1CqOQucQNycW41rGzQWNQ

    Rocchi@fargus.eu

    Thanks so much for the article. Fantastic. http://www.igurucool.in/

    Volking@fargus.eu

    Thanks again for the blog article.Really looking forward to read more. Awesome. https://www.braithwaites.ltd/

    Mannan@fargus.eu

    Fantastic article post.Really looking forward to read more. Great. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AsRk06PldKc

    Clinton@fargus.eu

    Thank you ever so for you blog article.Really thank you! Fantastic. https://www.diigo.com/profile/hundeseng

    Slaton@fargus.eu

    Very good article.Much thanks again. Much obliged. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ywZqCZZ4kLs

    Zaxas@fargus.eu

    Thanks a lot for the blog. Awesome. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GckznaI8JYI

    Steeples@fargus.eu

    I appreciate you sharing this post.Really looking forward to read more. Fantastic. https://www.dridainfotech.com/

    Culbreth@fargus.eu

    I value the blog post.Really thank you! Fantastic. https://smartlife.ae/desks

    Foister@fargus.eu

    I cannot thank you enough for the article.Really thank you! Will read on... https://www.tokonsacramento.com/2018/11/27/what-is-thebest-way-to-make-your-child-successful/

    Lecrone@fargus.eu

    I appreciate you sharing this blog post.Really looking forward to read more. Awesome. https://www.uspslitebluelogin.net/

    Taflinger@fargus.eu

    This is one awesome blog.Much thanks again. Much obliged. https://twitter.com/desmaj63?lang=en

    Willeford@fargus.eu

    Great, thanks for sharing this blog post.Much thanks again. https://www.tribulusblack.com/

    Romkema@fargus.eu

    I appreciate you sharing this blog article. Want more. https://www.teachmemicro.com/

    Woodburg@fargus.eu

    Thanks a lot for the blog.Thanks Again. Awesome. https://www.furnitureassemblyexperts.com/

    Safdeye@fargus.eu

    Say, you got a nice article post.Really looking forward to read more. Keep writing. https://onlineboostup.com/service/buy-trustpilot-reviews/

    Fritts@fargus.eu

    I really like and appreciate your blog post.Really thank you! Fantastic. https://www.homelesstohome.com/forums/user/esfarmacia/

    Rogol@fargus.eu

    Thanks again for the blog article. Awesome. https://marriagecrisismanager.com/help/users/genericimg/

    Raithel@fargus.eu

    Thank you ever so for you blog article.Really looking forward to read more. Awesome. https://sites.google.com/view/adam-and-eve-coupons/

    Chadez@fargus.eu

    wow, awesome post.Thanks Again. Keep writing. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vzIfWkvJzy4

    Boeckmann@fargus.eu

    Im obliged for the article post.Thanks Again. Cool. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vZA_yrfO6uU

    Ziemski@fargus.eu

    I appreciate you sharing this article post.Really thank you! Cool. https://genesismining.knoji.com/promo-codes/

    email@gmail.com

    4 / 5

    vaZDgUcbvEbggyYQVEK USA